Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)

Directed By – George Miller

Screenplay By – George Miller, Brendan McCarthy & Nick Lathouris

Cinematography By – John Seale

Starring Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron & Nicholas Hoult

120 min.

Wait! Wait! Wait! Did I see Fury Road for a third time in theaters? I couldn’t, I wouldn’t, and I totally did! Oh boy did I!

I’m telling you, this movie is so rich in so many different aspects that it took me three time to feel like I actually was able to register everything that was going on. This might be the most well executed movie in cinema’s hundred and fifteen years. It really is a masterpiece and I think it will be sticking around for decades to come.

God Bless America

Leave a Reply

