The Element of Crime (1984)

Directed By – Lars von Trier

Screenplay By – Niels Vørsel & Lars von Trier

Cinematography By – Tom Elling

Starring Michael Elphick, Esmond Knight & Me Me Lai

104 min.

Whew! I don’t know if I quite have a review of this movie. More like I’ll probably watch this one again later down the road, but for now it wasn’t for me…but then again it was. I have very mixed feelings towards The Element of Crime and that’s all I can really give you for now. Visually it’s entrancing.

God Bless America

Leave a Reply

